323 North Van Buren Stoughton, Wisconsin

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Rosary

2
3

Eucharistic Ad...

Individual Con...

4
5

Eucharistic Ad...

6
7

Women's Faith...

8

Rosary

9
10

Eucharistic Ad...

Individual Con...

11
12

Eucharistic Ad...

13
14

Women's Faith...

15

Rosary

16
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Individual Con...

18
19

Eucharistic Ad...

20
21

Women's Faith...

22

Rosary

23
24

Eucharistic Ad...

Individual Con...

25
26

Eucharistic Ad...

27
28

Women's Faith...

29

Rosary

30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Rosary

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel