Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
2
3

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
4
5

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
7
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
9
10

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
11
12

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
14
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
16
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
18
19

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
21
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
23
24

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
25
26

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
28
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
30
31

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church