Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Woman's Script...

Woman's Scripture Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Healy Hall

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
3
4

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
5
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
7
8

Woman's Script...

Woman's Scripture Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Healy Hall

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
10
11

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
12
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
14
15

Woman's Script...

Woman's Scripture Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Healy Hall

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
17
18

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
21
22

Woman's Script...

Woman's Scripture Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Healy Hall

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
24
25

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: In the Church

Individual Con...

Individual Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Church
26
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Church
28
29

Woman's Script...

Woman's Scripture Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Healy Hall

Women's Faith...

Women's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Randy's Office
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: Eucharistic Chapel
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Woman's Scripture Group

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Healy Hall

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Woman's Scripture Group

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Healy Hall

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Woman's Scripture Group

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Healy Hall

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Woman's Scripture Group

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Healy Hall

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church

  • Individual Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Church

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Woman's Scripture Group

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Healy Hall

  • Women's Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fr. Randy's Office

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 6:10 AM to 6:30 AM

    Eucharistic Chapel